St. Thomas Anglican Church - Parish Council & Administration
Please look at the text on this image and type it, exactly as shown, into the field provided.
Please see the  staff directory for profiles and email contacts. When a link is unavailable, please contact the individual through the office.
The whole congregation      
Rev'd Brad Beale      
Directors of Music
  Honorary Associates


Coordinator of Family, Children and Youth Ministry

Francine Nguyen-Savaria   The Rev'd Barry Brown Francine Nguyen-Savaria
Matthieu Latreille   The Rev'd John Flindall  
    The Rev'd John Uttley  
    Rev. Canon John Thompson  
Parish Council      
Wardens   Deputy Wardens Treasurer
Heather Rutledge
Josh Fraser
Chris Reid
Ev Hennessy


Joan Rockburne (secretary/clerk)
Joan Reed
Bernadette Hymus
Paul Callighan
John Gelinas
Pam Bell

John Mark Robertson



Synod Delegates
Ev Hennessy (2015)
Sandra Mouland (2011)
Barbara Gilbert (2017)


Committee and Task Force Contacts      
Secretary of Parish Council   Worship Team  
Joan Rockburne  
  Sheila Moore  
Communications   Outreach Altar Guild  
Phil Allison  
Sheila Stanley
Cathy Warren  
PWRDF Representative   Property Management Pastoral Care
Bill Thomlinson   Paul Callaghan Bonnie Dobson




The Cornerstone    Administrative Assistant Website
(editor)   Sandra Kennerley Phil Allison (webmaster)
Envelope Secretaries   Auditor
Joanne Alyea   Richard Mansfield